Verbal Ventillation 1.

See I don’t need your sympathy,

or your freaking empathy,

You don’t know how it feels,

It might’ve been fake to you, but to me it was real,

And the memories haunt my sleep every night,

normally I’m peaceful but now all I wanna do is fight.

The things you do, only serve to irritate me more,

I was blinded by love, never thought you’d be a whore,

but I guess everyone is wrong at one time or another,

Like the multiple times you made out with some other

guy in an alley, but I guess I can’t know.

Thought you were deep, when you were shallow,

I dived in and hit my head,

but now that my vision has returned I’m left seeing red.

It’s like the person I fell in love with is dead.

I guess she is, now in her place there’s a bitch instead.

I don’t know what to do with all this pain,

All I know is I don’t want to see you ever again.

Leave a comment